1st Dean Castle Beer Festival (in association with CAMRA)East Ayrshire Logo

29 September-1st October

Dean Castle Country Park
Dean Rd
Kilmarnock
KA3 1XB

Friday 29th September 1800 to 2300
Saturday 30th September 1800 to 2300
Sunday 1st October 1330 to 1700

Admission
Tickets can be purchased in advance here.  CAMRA members should use the code CAM17 when ordering tickets.  Early booking is advised as availability is resricted.


Ayrshire Real Ale FestivalAyrshire Real Ale Festival Logo  

5-7 October

Troon Concert Hall
South Beach Road
Troon

Thursday 5th October 1300 to 2300
Friday 6th October 1100 to 2300
Saturday 7th 1100 to 2300

Admission
£6 (£4 for CAMRA members throughout the festival and for Under 25s on Thursday only).  Price includes festival glass and programme.  Re-entry is free on presentation of current festival glass.

Food available at all times and live music in main hall during Friday and Saturday evening sessions.  Walker Hall bar is designated quiet area.


Alloa Real Ale FestivalAlloa Logo

27-28 October

Alloa Town Hall
Mars Hill
Alloa
FK10 1AB

Friday 27th October 1400 to 2300 (Open to CAMRA members from 1300 on production of membership card)
Saturday 28th October 1200 to 2300

Admission
£5 (£3 for CAMRA members on production of valid membership card at all sessions and U-25s on Thursday only) which includes a festival glass, programme and free entry on any other days (just bring your glass along!)

Food. hot and cold, will be available. Live music both nights.


Belfast Beer  & Cider FestivalBelfast Festival Logo

16-18 November

Ulster Hall
Bedford Street
Belfast
BT2 7FF

Thursday 16th November 11:30 to 23:00
Friday 17th November 11:30 to 23:00
Saturday 18th November 11:30 to 23:00

Admission
Thursday £10, Friday and Saturday £12; only £5 for CAMRA members £5 during all sessions.


bubble logo bottom right